looplkak.blogg.se

Groupon bowlmor lanes
Groupon bowlmor lanes












groupon bowlmor lanes

Hadn't been bowling in years but son and fiance asked me to go with them and their five year old daughter. I wish I would give them 0 stars for this review! I felt like I was being attacked for my choice to keep myself and my family safe! Overall, I am extremely displeased with Bowlmor's lack of consideration for the safety and comfort of their customers. He explained that I will have had almost 4 weeks to use the voucher since they were opened. The manager was very unhelpful and could only tell me that it was my "personal choice" if I wanted to use my voucher at the business or not. Although it really should be extended for longer given the circumstances right now. The LEAST that could be done would be to extend the voucher for its original 90 days. I was not asking for a full refund for the purchase, I was simply asking for it to be extended. I explained to the manager that I was uncomfortable going bowling right now since I live with people over 80 with health issues. However, bowling allies have only opened in NJ July 2nd and regardless if they are open or not, I would not feel comfortable going out to a bowling alley in the middle of a pandemic. I called Bowlmor to see if my voucher could be extended and they informed me that they had extended it to July 30th. Shortly after my Groupon was purchased, the entire state shut down. The Groupon originally had a 90-day expiration which brought it to June 30th.

groupon bowlmor lanes

I purchased a Groupon for Bowlmor lanes at the beginning of March prior to the Covid-19 shutdown in NJ.














Groupon bowlmor lanes