looplkak.blogg.se

Virtual audio cable download for windows 10
Virtual audio cable download for windows 10






virtual audio cable download for windows 10

I have searched You Tube and done multiple Goolge searches. No response from tech support on either of these software.ĭoes someone know of or use a Virtual Audio Cable software that will work with Window 10? ORĭoes someone know where I can get good Ham Radio help with one of these software? Virtual Audio Cable software (VAC), allows you to connect audio applications to each other.

virtual audio cable download for windows 10

Multimedia tools downloads - Virtual Audio Cable by Eugene Muzychenko and many more programs are available. I also downloaded VAC virtual audio cable, their user manual is empty on windows 10, and it disables my PC sound card completely. Download virtual cable for windows 10 for free. I download Jack Audio, it has virtually no instructions and their forum does not seem to exist. They just are not willing to put out more Cable options, three is all they seem to offer. I don't want to mix these signals and they don't seem to get what I'm asking for. Email to VB CAble just gets me their standard install our mixer comment. However, I wish to add a couple more receivers to monitor on Fldigi but I need a couple more Virtual Cables.

virtual audio cable download for windows 10

I am using VB Cable which offers up to three Virtual Audio Cables. I have SDR Play currently monitoring three freqs on two bands and feeding the signals into three separate windows of Fldigi to receive the signals for each.








Virtual audio cable download for windows 10